Testimonials

21 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
21 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Apr 14, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Herman Law, P.A. is a very professional well established law firm. Their service is impeccable. Great communication skills throughout my experience with Mr. Herman and his assistant Jessica. The emails and phone calls were always answered in a timely manner. Mr. Herman is a hard working, brilliant, devoted, honorable attorney. As a first time client, I highly recommend Herman Law, P.A.

Apr 6, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ron is a man of integrity, he works hard and is an amazing attorney. Having Ron as your attorney will be your best decision.

Mar 28, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I first met Ron, he laid out a plan to successfully defend me in my case, and explained each step of the plan in a clear way. It was obvious to me that hiring him would be a smart move. Ron aggressively followed his plan while keeping me informed throughout the process. He made himself very accessible to me, and consistently gave me valuable feedback and advice. Ron also regularly used analogies to help me as a lay person understand the legal process. Through his aggressive and smart approach, my charges were dropped and I could not be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Ron as a defense attorney.

Feb 27, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ron is an exceptional lawyer who really works hard for his clients with a high degree of integrity and reasonable fees. Highly recommend!

Feb 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing! Saved my life. Fast efficient and effective! Great service. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney! He is the best.

Nov 28, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ron took on our case immediately, working diligently from beginning to end. Ron made sure to make himself available to his client and our family at all times. He is extremely fair with his fees. He effectively and efficiently resolved our case and we would be happy to use him in the future.

Sep 22, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Best attorney around!!! I will never use anyone else!!!

Sep 9, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ron Herman is the best and most effective lawyer,I have ever hired. He gives 110 percent and with a very good outcome. Anyone would be foolish not to call him, he knows the law and how to defend your love one.

Sep 7, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ron was the first attorney I called during a difficult time. His name was at the top of the list for all searches I conducted. There's a reason for that....he's top notch. I retained his searches and had a great experience not only with him but also with the staff.

Apr 12, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was arrested last year. PBC Sheriff’s office wanted to make an example of me. The State decided to give me a ridiculous plea offer which I just couldn’t bring myself to accept. So I hired Ron and we took it all the way to trial and won. He was great in the jury selection process. He hammered down on the prosecutors case discrediting their witnesses. He didn’t back down an inch. He knew exactly what to do and when to do it. I don’t get in trouble but If I ever do again, I know where I’m going! Your life your call.

Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.